>6am ramblings

>So it’s 6am. Jake and Hunter are asleep and I’m all sorts of stuffy. blah.

I haven’t been in the studio for about a week now. (also blah) Hunter was just teasing me with the few day consistent napping. Jake has been really busy so no time to watch the little man. Suppose if I were awesome I’d go in right now.

but instead i’m rocking out to The White Buffalo He is fantastic.

Anyway lots to think about in experimenting and changing my work to where I want it to be. It’s definitely not there yet, but I’m hoping someday sooner than later I’ll get there.

Leave a Reply

