>unloaded small test kiln

>Photobucket

So I’ve been experimenting with a really dark clay body and colored slips.

It finally feels like me and the feel I have been wanting to go for. Just need to tweak my clear glaze (get a totally new batch, anyone have a good ^6 clear matte recipe?)

I like pictures

some sandwich plates

Photobucket

dip bowl
Photobucket

Photobucket

batter bowl
Photobucket

serving bowl
Photobucket

tumbler
Photobucket

caught hunter watching tv (bad mommy)
Photobucket

One response to this post.

  1. >Oh Monica – every one of your creations is AMAZING (and I am definitely including the little diapered one in that comment!) I LOVE the whale plates and bowls.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

