>Holy Epic Epic Epic failure.

>I tried to hurry things along and everything blew up.

I know better than this. I know better than try to hurry the process along.

Out of the 30 finished mugs, I have 4 that are salvageable.

That’s 20 hrs of time I don’t have down the drain. Well, suppose the good news is that I only have 4 mugs to add scuba divers to and glaze. :/

I’m going to go hyperventilate and have a heart attack right now.

pictures to come.

One response to this post.

  1. >Oh my goodness, I can feel you pain!! I have done (and will probably do again) the same thing… Hang in there- I am sure you will rebound and get back on track soon.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

